Chart  Gallery

Mit der ChartGallery erhalten Sie vollständige Freiheit über Ihre Charts und ChartGruppen.

Features

Es gibt keine Limits mehr, wieviele Charts Sie nebeneinander in einem Container anzeigen lassen können. Auch die Anordnung, Größenverhältnisse etc. unterliegt keinen Begrenzungen mehr. Mit diesem AddIn erhalten Sie folgende Tools:

  • EinzelChart-Galerie
  • List Chart Galerie
  • Tab Chart Galerie
  • Chart-Galerie für Instrumentenlisten

EinzelChart-, ListChart- und TabChart-Galerie haben die gleiche Funktionsweise wie die namentlich entsprechenden ChartGruppen, die Sie aus dem AgenaTrader bereits kennen. In der Galerie-Version sind sie aber ohne Limitierungen bezüglich Anzahl und Anordnung der Charts.

Betrachten Sie beliebig viele Zeiteinheiten nebeneinander – und mit der Chart-Galerie für Instrumentenlisten auch beliebig viele Instrumente parallel in einem einzigen ChartContainer. Über die Chart-Galerie für Instrumentenlisten ist es somit möglich, beispielsweise alle Werte des Dow30 oder Dax30 nebeneinander zu laden und immer im Blick zu haben.

Kurzvideo
Jetzt kaufen

Chart  Gallery

With the chart gallery, you now have complete freedom over your charts and chart groups.

Features

There are no longer any limits as to how many charts you can have displayed next to each other in a container, and the arrangement, proportions and so on also have no more restrictions. With this add-in, you receive the following tools:

  • Single-chart gallery
  • List-chart gallery
  • Tab-chart gallery
  • Chart gallery for Instrumentlists

The Chart gallery for instrument lists Single-chart, list-chart and tab-chart galleries have the same operating principle as the similarly named chart groups that you are already familiar with in AgenaTrader – but in the gallery version, they are available without limitations when it comes to the number and arrangement of the charts.

You can observe as many timeframes next to each other as you wish – and with the chart gallery for instrument lists, you can also view as many instruments as you wish in one single chart container simultaneously. Using the chart gallery for instrument lists, it is therefore possible, for example, to load all the values from the Dow30 or the Dax30 next to each other and thus to always keep an eye on them.

Short Video
Buy now